CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact VARA - Vintage Auto Racing Association

 

For general information, race eligibility and event sponsorship, we suggest contacting:

Jeanette Bourke, General Manager

(800) 280-8272
Vintage Auto Racing Association
4195 Chino Hills Parkway #457
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Board of Directors and Officers

 

President: Jim Smith

jimsmirh96a@gmail.com

 

Vice President: Ron Hurst

rhurst289@yahoo.com

 

Secretary: Robert Brooks

notbob@earthlink.net

Treasurer: Ken Rodenbush

kenrodenbush@pacbell.net 

Directors at Large:

Brad Long

rradbrad@verizon.net

Bill Pierce

beckypierce2003@yahoo.com

Tom Jones

kissmyazz77@aol.com

Chief Race Steward: Steve Stavely

stevestaveley@msn.com 

Chief Driving Instructor: Rod Susman

R8Susm@aol.com

Motor Racing Outreach: Virgil Kilpatrick

(805) 677-1144

Chief, Timing & Scoring: Ellen Lowery

eplowery@verizon.net

Safety Chair: Tom Jones

 itsaboutbusiness@aol.com

VARA Class Representatives

 

A-Production: Jim Smith

 jimsmith96ap@gmail.com  

(818) 700-0202

 

A-Sedan: Mark Wood & John Spencer

mwoodracing@yahoo.com

spencer-racing@cox.net 

 

B-Sedan, BSL

Anthony Rimicci

(818) 701-1614 weekdays 8AM-6PM
anthonyrimicci@hotmail.com

Efrain Olivares

efrainaolivares@gmail.com
(818) 254-7196

B-Production / BPGT: Brad Long & Frank Manning

Brad Long  rradbrad@verizon.net  (951) 301-1074

Frank Manning  frankmanning64@gmail.com   (951) 587-6180

C-Production, C-Sedan

Contact vara@msn.com

 

D, E, F, G, H Production: Joseph Siam

jsiam1@yahoo.com

(818) 489-2400

 

Sports Racers (including H-Mod): Steven Feig

pbsracer@sbcglobal.net

(951) 733-7979

 

Large Open Wheel:

WSR (World Sports Racers): Daniel Martinez

varainstructor@sbcglobal.net

(949) 494-7272

 

Formula Ford: Roy Jones

roy1732@roadrunner.com

(714) 526-0632

 

Club Ford, FFN: Todd Strong

tastrong@sbcglobal.net

(310) 328-1421

 

S2000: Brad Wille

b.wille@dixonsports.com

(562) 429-9332

 

Formula V: Ken Beck and Steve Comstock

Ken Beck:   kblotiguy@aol.com
Steve Comstock:  scomstocksr@bak.rr.com  (661) 301-4897

 

Group 1: Phil Mendelovitz

wnderdad@aol.com
(818) 390-1234