top of page

CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact VARA - Vintage Auto Racing Association

 

For general information, race eligibility and event sponsorship, we suggest contacting:

Jeanette Bourke, General Manager

(800) 280-8272
Vintage Auto Racing Association
4195 Chino Hills Parkway #457
Chino Hills, CA 91709

Board of Directors and Officers

 

President: Ron Hurst

rhurst289@yahoo.com

 

Vice President: Brad Long

rradbrad@verizon.net

 

Secretary: Neal Rupp

nealrupp@live.com

Treasurer: Ken Rodenbush

kenrodenbush@pacbell.net 

Communications: Ben Kuhl

oberkuhl4077@gmail.com 

Directors At Large

Bill Pierce

beckypierce2003@yahoo.com

Josh Rodenbush

jkrodenbush@yahoo.com

Paul Lisec

 lisec12455@aol.com

Jim Smith

jimsmith96ap@gmail.com

Chief Driving Instructor: Rod Susman

R8Susm@aol.com

Motor Racing Outreach: Doug Jacks

dougshanunajacks@yahoo.com

Chief, Timing & Scoring: Ellen Lowery

eplowery@verizon.net

Chief Tech Inspector: John Kouba

lotusjohn@gmail.com

Safety Chair: Tom Jones

itsaboutbusiness@aol.com

VARA Class Representatives

 

A-Production: Jim Smith

jimsmith96ap@gmail.com

(818) 700-0202

 

A-Sedan: Mark Wood & John Spencer

mwoodracing@yahoo.com

spencer-racing@cox.net 

 

B-Sedan, BSL Anthony Rimicci

(818) 701-1614 weekdays 8AM-6PM
anthonyrimicci@hotmail.com

Efrain Olivares

efrainaolivares@gmail.com
(818) 254-7196

B-Production / BPGT: Brad Long & Frank Manning

Brad Long  rradbrad@verizon.net  (951) 301-1074

Frank Manning  frankmanning64@gmail.com   (951) 587-6180

C-Production, C-Sedan

Contact vara@msn.com

 

D, E, F, G, H Production: Joseph Siam

jsiam1@yahoo.com

(818) 489-2400

 

Sports Racers (including H-Mod): Steven Feig

pbsracer@sbcglobal.net

(951) 733-7979

 

Large Open Wheel:

WSR (World Sports Racers): Daniel Martinez

varainstructor@sbcglobal.net

(949) 494-7272

 

Club Ford, FFN: Todd Strong

tastrong@sbcglobal.net

(310) 328-1421

 

Group 1: Phil Mendelovitz

wnderdad@aol.com
(818) 390-1234

bottom of page